Heatpump KEYMARK schemegroup (HPSG)


The heat pump keymark scheme group is the highest decision making body in the scheme. It takes decisions on its development and is open to all interested parties. The HPSG is meeting two times per year.

Chair of the HPSG is Dr. Johannes Brugmann (Stiebel-Eltron).

Vice-chair of the HPSG is Dr. Ina Förster (DIN CERTCO).

You can reach the HPSG by contacting the secretariat (secretariat@heatpumpkeymark.com).